Eva Barkhoff
0201 / 125 174 – 38
0177 / 141 12 07
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
e.barkhoff@die-boje.de

Viola Berisha
0201 / 125 174 – 10
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
v.berisha@die-boje.de

Nicole Betken
0201 / 125 174 – 35
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
n.betken@die-boje.de

Mai-Liu Biesgen
0201 / 26973610
0151 / 406 381 88
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Viehofer Platz 10, 45127 Essen
m.biesgen@die-boje.de

Ellen Erb
0201 / 125 174 – 32
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
e.erb@die-boje.de

Christoph Farat
0201 / 12 51 74 – 30
0175 / 723 29 18
0201 / 12 51 74 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen

c.farat@die-boje.de

Inga Fabianski
0201 / 56 30 22 – 25
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Steeler Str. 642-646, 45276 Essen
i.fabianski@die-boje.de

Nicole Gerbener
0201 / 125 174 – 17
0175 / 720 81 04
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
n.gerbener@die-boje.de

Stefan Gottstein
0201 / 125 174 – 32
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
s.gottstein@die-boje.de

Michael Guthmann
0201 / 125 174 – 19
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
m.guthmann@die-boje.de

Christiane Hammacher
0201 / 85 86 32 12
0201 / 85 86 79 56
Steeler Str. 599, 45276 Essen
c.hammacher@die-boje.de

Nancy Helle
0201 / 125 174 – 14
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
n.helle@die-boje.de

Martina Heubach-Berndt
0201 / 85 86 32 12
0201 / 85 86 79 56
Steeler Str. 599, 45276 Essen
m.heubacht-berndt@die-boje.de

Udo Holtkamp
0201 / 125 174 – 38
0163 / 907 97 60
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
u.hotlkamp@die-boje.de

Regina Hommers
0201 / 125 174 – 11
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
r.hommers@die-boje.de

Özlem Incesu
0201 / 125 174 – 31
0157 / 77 18 46 00
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Steeler Str. 642, 45139 Essen
o.incesu@die-boje.de

Silvia Kobarg
0201 / 56 30 22 – 25
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Steeler Str. 642-646, 45276 Essen
s.kobarg@die-boje.de

Francesca Miceli
0201 / 125 174 – 20
0175 / 723 29 18
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
f.miceli@die-boje.de

Leonie Mund
0201 / 56 30 22 – 69
0159 / 0214152
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Steeler Str. 642, 45276 Essen
bvb@die-boje.de

Jonathan Neufeld
0201 / 26 97 36 10
0175 / 629 13 29
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Viehofer Platz 10, 45127 Essen
j.neufeld@die-boje.de

Monika Plag
0201 / 85 86 32 12
0201 / 85 86 79 56
Steeler Str. 599, 45276 Essen
m.plag@die-boje.de

Barbara Riemer
0201 / 56 30 22 69
0178 6928742
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Steeler Str. 642-646, 45276 Essen
b.riemer@die-boje.de

Melanie Rolf
0201 / 125 174 – 37
0157 / 552 024 13
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
m.rolf@die-boje.de

Isolde Michaelis-Schabrocker
0201 / 125 174 – 28
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
i.michaelis-schabrocker@die-boje.de

Franziska Schilling
0201 / 56 30 22 – 25
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Steeler Str. 642-646, 45276 Essen
f.schilling@die-boje.de

Sabrina Schossier
0201 / 85 86 32 12
0151 / 40 63 89 87
0201 / 85 86 79 56
Steeler Str. 599, 45276 Essen
s.schossier@die-boje.de

Carina Schubert
0201 / 125 174 – 15
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
c.schubert@die-boje.de

Johannes Seiler
0201 /125 174 – 25
0175 / 722 05 80
0201 /125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
j.seiler@die-boje.de

N.N




Nicola Anna Sickel
0201 / 56 30 22 – 18
Steeler Str. 642-646, 45276 Essen

0201 / 12 51 74 – 15
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
a.sickel@die-boje.de

Mario Sporken
0201 / 125 174 – 11
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
m.sporken@die-boje.de

Arno Stender
0201 / 125 174 – 13
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
a.stender@die-boje.de

Marion Stock
0201 / 125 174 – 16
0171 / 866 05 13
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
m.stock@die-boje.de

Alexandra Thanscheidt
0201 / 125 174 – 12
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
a.thanscheidt@die-boje.de

Ferdinand Waldenburg
0201 / 125 174 – 27
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
f.waldenburg@die-boje.de

Andrea Weidemann
0201 / 56 30 22 – 25
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Steeler Str. 642-646, 45276 Essen
a.weidemann@die-boje.de

Claudia Wiechen
0201 / 125 174 – 26
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
c.wiechen@die-boje.de

Wiebke Wolf
0201 / 125 174 – 33
0177 / 149 79 40
0201 / 125 174 – 44
Elisenstr. 64, 45139 Essen
w.wolf@die-boje.de